top of page

Blog Post #5- BBG Chapter 5

In order to come up with a topic for your research paper, you must brainstorm and find a topic that is available to be researched through the internet and other sources of information. It is important to first get a basic understanding of your topic that you want to use for your research by simply looking up basic information on the internet. In order to find reliable sources for your topic, it is best to use databases, rather than search engines, like google. In my experience with brainstorming for topics, I have tried to focus on a topic that I find interesting and that there are many articles and reviews based on this topic. These articles I find are found on databases in order for me to know that I can find reliable sources for my topic, rather than reports and articles written by amateurs on websites found through search engines and have unknown qualifications if any.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page