top of page

Blog Post #6-MHH 14

I like how the author began the chapter explaining that it is very helpful to seek the assistance of a librarian at your school’s library. This is especially helpful because a librarian would know exactly which books and articles you should look at for sources for your research topic. I also liked how the author adds that it is important to look up your topic online through key word searches in databases that can be provided by your school’s library. I have found myself needing to use this method of finding information numerous times in high school, in order to better understand what I was writing about for my essays and the research papers that I did for my English class.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page